Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   A20CN01   Date: 10/24/2014
Addenda Issued to Date:   5

Contract Description:Light Rail Accessibility Improvements, Government Center Station,, Boston, MA

Site Tour: Date: January 14, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: January 16, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Bid Opening: Date: 2/28/13   Time: 2:00 PM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: Barletta Heavy Division, Inc.
Address: 40 Shawmut Ave. Canton, MA 02021-1409
Email: estimating@barlettaco.com
Phone: 781-821-6222
Contact: John Dargin
 
2 Name: J. F. White Contracting Co.
Address: 10 Burr St P.O. Box 9020 Framingham, MA 01701
Email: cfusco@jfwhite.com
Phone: 617-558-0457
Contact: Cyndi Deurden
 
3 Name: JV: LM Heavy Civil Construction, LLC. and Cooperativa Muratori & Cementisti - CMC di Ravenna.
Address: 100 Hancock Street Suite 901 Quincy, MA 02071
Email: tle@lmholdingsllc.com
Phone: 617-845-8013
Contact: Tom Le
 
4 Name: Walsh Construction Co. / Fna Walsh Of Illinois
Address: 45 Shawmut Rd 3rd Floor Canton, MA 02021
Email: cparrillo@walshgroup.com
Phone: 781-793-9988
Contact: Carol Parrillo
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: A&S Electrical Llc
Address: 214 Commercial Street Suite 200 Malden, MA 02148
Email: glane@aselectricalllc.com
Phone: 617-828-7849
Contact: Gregory Lane
 
2 Name: A. R. Belli Inc.
Address: 271 Nevada St. Newtonville, MA 02460
Email: jason.keaveney@verizon.net
Phone: 617-332-8855
Contact: Jason Keaveney
 
3 Name: AIL
Address: 44 High St Kennebunk, ME 04043
Email: E robie@ail.ca
Phone: 207-232-3228
Contact: Glenn Robie
 
4 Name: Boston Bridge And Steel
Address: 256 Marginal Street East Boston, MA 02128
Email: jpiccolomini@bostonbridgesteel.com
Phone: 617-569-8373
Contact: John Piccolomini
 
5 Name: Bridge Preservation Llc
Address: 1809 West Drescher Street San Diego, CA 92111
Email: jonathan@bridgepreservation.com
Phone: 913-912-3305
Contact: Jonathan Haydu
 
6 Name: Chapman Waterproofing
Address: 395 Columbia Rd Boston, MA 02125
Email: dlynch@chapmanwaterproofing.com
Phone: 617-288-3000
Contact: Diana Lynch
 
7 Name: Coviello Electric, Inc.
Address: 77 Mystic Avenue Medford, MA 02155
Email: bobbyd@cei77.com
Phone: 781-391-4050
Contact: Robert Dawe
 
8 Name: Dagle Electrical Construction Corp.
Address: 285 Salem Street Woburn, MA 01801
Email: ecarbonneau@deccorp.com
Phone: 781-937-7676
Contact: Elin Carbonneau
 
9 Name: Depaoli Mosaic Company
Address: 52 York Avenue Randolph, MA 02368
Email: lcarrio@depaolimosaic.com
Phone: 781-961-6591
Contact: Leslie D Carrio
 
10 Name: EBI Consulting
Address: 21 B ST Burlington, MA 01803
Email: ppeterson@ebiconsulting.com
Phone: 781-273-2500
Contact: Philip Peterson
 
11 Name: Evermore Light And Power
Address: 120 Middlesex Ave Somerville, MA 02145
Email: aalfonso@hmcelec.com
Phone: - -
Contact: A Alfonso
 
12 Name: Fischbach & Moore Electric Group, Llc
Address: 74 Lawley St Boston, MA 02122
Email: mrawdon@fischbachandmoore.com
Phone: 617-268-7300
Contact: Maeve Rawdon
 
13 Name: Fox Associates
Address: 565 Camden Rd. Hope, ME 04847
Email: foxglove@tidewater.net
Phone: - -
Contact: Allison Fox-Glover
 
14 Name: Industrial Power Contractors
Address: 62 Nay Street East Boston, MA 02128
Email: pcannon@ipcpower.net
Phone: 617-455-6131
Contact: Phil Cannon
 
15 Name: Intelligent Systems & Controls
Address: 290 Pine St Canton, MA 02021
Email: kcoye@isyscc.com
Phone: 617-506-6066
Contact: Michael Daly
 
16 Name: ISQFT/Construction Software Technologies
Address: 4500 Lake Forrest Drive Blue Ash, OH 45242
Email: boston@isqft.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Contact: Jason Carrington
 
17 Name: Job2bid
Address: 30 Controls Drive Ste 200 Shelton, CT 06484
Email: nfrench@cprojects.com
Phone: 203-262-6248
Contact: Nichole French
 
18 Name: John W. Egan Company
Address: 3 Border St Newton, MA 02165
Email: galario@johnwegan.com
Phone: 617-244-6390
Contact: Gail Alario
 
19 Name: Jv: Dragados Usa/S&R Construction Dba S&R Construction Enterprises
Address: 185 South Main Street Newton, NH 03858
Email: info@srconstructionent.com
Phone: 603-382-0255
Contact: Stephen Early
 
20 Name: Lm Heavy Civil Construction, Llc
Address: 100 Hancock Street Suite 901 Quincy, MA 02171-
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 617-845-8013
Contact: Thomas Le
 
21 Name: Mass Bay Electrical Corp.
Address: 125 ORLEANS ST EAST BOSTON, MA 02128
Email: ronnie.salvucci@massbayelectric.com
Phone: 617-567-2001
Contact:
 
22 Name: MASS. ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION CO.
Address: 180 Guest St Boston, MA 02135-2028
Email: ksanders@masselec.com
Phone: 617-254-1015
Contact: Kathy Sanders
 
23 Name: Mccourt Construction Co. Inc
Address: 60 K St Suite 2 South Boston, MA 02127
Email: djohnson@mccourtconstruction.com
Phone: 617-269-2330
Contact: Jack Murphy
 
24 Name: McGraw Hill/Dodge Reports
Address: 285 Phoenix Street Vernon, CT 06066
Email: suzanne_kennison@mcgraw-hill.com
Phone: 860-474-5387
Contact: Suzanne Kennison
 
25 Name: Nicholson Construction
Address: 301 Edgewater Place Suite 216 Wakefield, MA 01880
Email: Andy.Brengola@NicholsonConstruction.com
Phone: 781-246-8900
Contact: Andy Brengola
 
26 Name: NU- Court Electrical
Address: 75 Hancock St. Braintree, MA 02184
Email: jcooney@nu-court.com
Phone: 781-843-1406
Contact: James Cooney
 
27 Name: Richard W. Reid Electrical Company
Address: 6 Dunham Rd, Unit J Billerica, MA 01821
Email: dcallahan@rwreidelectric.com
Phone: 978-528-7990
Contact: Dennis Callahan
 
28 Name: Saugus Construction
Address: 1 Farm Ln. #102 Georgetown, MA 01833
Email: kerryf@saugusconstruction.com
Phone: 978-352-7171
Contact: Kerry Fears
 
29 Name: SCHIAVONE CONSTRUCTION CO.
Address: 150 Meadowlands Pkwy 3rd Floor Secaucus, NJ 07094
Email: rwalka-perry@schiavone.net
Phone: 201-867-5070
Contact: Rebecca Walka-Perry
 
30 Name: Stafford Construction
Address: 119 Main St Saugus, MA 01906
Email: peter@staffordconst.com
Phone: 781-233-4800
Contact: Peter Bifano
 
31 Name: TESTA CORPORTATION
Address: 360 Audobon Rd Wakefield, MA 01880
Email: pbeal@testacorp.com
Phone: 781-245-3555
Contact: Pete Beal
 
32 Name: Valley Communication Systems, Inc.
Address: 20 1st Avenue Chicopee, MA 01020
Email: justint@valleycommunications.com
Phone: 413-313-7036
Contact: Justin Trudeau
 
33 Name: W. J. Williams Construction Company Inc.
Address: 112 1/2 Ford St Brockton, MA 02301
Email: wjwjr@verizon.net
Phone: 508-588-5584
Contact: Warley J Williams