Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   D01CN02   Date: 8/20/2014
Addenda Issued to Date:   3

Contract Description:ENHANCEMENTS TO KEY BUS ROUTES 23 & 39,, BOSTON, MASSACHUSETTS

Site Tour: Date: February 21, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: February 22, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Bid Opening: Date: 3/21/2013   Time: 2:00 PM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: A A Will Corp. & Affiliates
Address: 145 Island St Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: estimating@aawill.com
Phone:
Contact: Alex Will
 
2 Name: DANIEL O'CONNELL'S SONS INC.
Address: 1000 Franklin Village Drive Franklin, MA 02038
Email: gvolpicelli@oconnells.com
Phone: 508-520-8900
Contact: George Volpicelli
 
3 Name: I.W. Harding Construction Co., Inc.
Address: 354 Pleasant St. West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Email: bshalek@iwharding.com
Phone: 508-588-2222
Contact: Mike Brady
 
4 Name: Lm Heavy Civil Construction, Llc
Address: 10 Commerce Way Westford, MA 01886
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 978-692-1901
Contact: Tom Le
 
5 Name: R. ZOPPO CO. INC.
Address: 160 Old Maple St Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: Engineeringassistant@zoppo.com
Phone: 781-344-8822
Contact: David Zoppo
 
6 Name: S&R Construction Co. Dba S&R Construction Enterprises
Address: 185 South Main Street Newton, NH 03858
Email: ddimento@srconstructionent.com
Phone: 603-382-6799
Contact: Stephen Early
 
7 Name: Unified Contracting, Inc.
Address: 381 Third Street Everett, MA 02149
Email: bill@unifiedcontracting.biz
Phone: 617-944-9255
Contact: Bill Gear
 
8 Name: Wes Construction Corp.
Address: 650 Industrial Drive Halifax, MA 02338
Email: kvogel@wesconstructioncorp.com
Phone: 781-294-1080
Contact: William Vogel
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: Alfonso Electrical Services
Address: 120 Middlesex Ave. Somerville, MA 02302
Email: aalfonso@elpelec.com
Phone: - -
Contact: Ada Alfonso
 
2 Name: Dagle Electrical Construction Corp.
Address: 285 Salem Street Woburn, MA 01801
Email: ecarbonneau@deccorp.com
Phone: 781-937-7676
Contact: Elin Carbonneau
 
3 Name: ISQFT/Construction Software Technologies
Address: 4500 Lake Forrest Drive Blue Ash, OH 45242
Email: boston@isqft.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Contact: Jason Carrington
 
4 Name: John J. Amara
Address: P.O. Box 366344 Hyde Park, MA 02136
Email: larryamara@hotmail.com
Phone: 617-361-6224
Contact: Larry M Amara
 
5 Name: Richard W. Reid Electrical Company
Address: 6 Dunham Rd. Billerica, MA 01821
Email: kcunha@rwreidelectric.com
Phone: 978-528-7990
Contact: Keith Cunha
 
6 Name: The Duncan Group
Address: 69 Norman St Everett, MA 02149
Email: hlevine@duncangalvanizing.com
Phone: 617-389-8440
Contact: Howard Levine
 
7 Name: Unigraphic
Address: 110 Commerce Way Woburn, MA 01801
Email: wperryoff33@uni-graphic.com
Phone: 781-231-7200
Contact: Wayne Perry
 
8 Name: Urban Solar Corp
Address: 4211 Commerce Circle Victoria Bc Canada, V8Z6N6
Email: harper@urbansolarcorp.com
Phone: 303-263-1817
Contact: Aj L Harper