Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   D21CN01   Date: 10/22/2014
Addenda Issued to Date:   3

Contract Description:Water Main Replacement at Orient Heights, East Boston, Ma

Site Tour: Date: July 02, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: July 02, 2013   Time: 2:00 PM
Bid Opening: Date: 7/17/13   Time: 2:00 PM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: A.A. Will Corporation
Address: 145 Island St Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: estimating@aawill.com
Phone: 781-341-4800
Contact: John Mcnamara
 
2 Name: Barletta Heavy Division, Inc.
Address: 40 Shawmut Ave. Canton, MA 02021-1409
Email: jdargin@barlettaco.com
Phone: 781-821-6222
Contact: John Dargin
 
3 Name: D'ALLESSANDRO CORP.
Address: 41 Ledin Drive Avon, MA 02322
Email: rdunham@dallessandro.com
Phone: 508-559-6400
Contact: Roy Dunham
 
4 Name: J. F. White Contracting Co.
Address: 10 BURR ST P. O. BOX 9020 FRAMINGHAM, MA 01701
Email: cduerden@jfwhite.com
Phone: 508-879-4700
Contact:
 
5 Name: Joseph P. Cardillo & Sons, Inc.
Address: 1 Melvin Street Suite 13 Wakefield, MA 01880
Email: cardillo@jpcardillo.com
Phone: 781-245-8095
Contact:
 
6 Name: Lm Heavy Civil Construction, Llc
Address: 100 Hancock Street Suite 901 Quincy, MA 02171
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 617-845-8013
Contact: Thomas Le
 
7 Name: Mccourt Construction Co. Inc
Address: 60 K St Suite 2 South Boston, MA 02127
Email: cstewart@mccourtconstruction.com
Phone: 617-269-2330
Contact: Craig Stewart
 
8 Name: N. Granese & Sons, Inc.
Address: 59 Jefferson Ave Salem, MA 01970
Email: info@ngranese.com
Phone: 781-592-8121
Contact:
 
9 Name: R. ZOPPO CO. INC.
Address: 160 Old Maple St Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: Engineeringassistant@zoppo.com
Phone: 781-344-8822
Contact: David Zoppo
 
10 Name: Unified Contracting, Inc.
Address: 381 Third Street Everett, MA 02149
Email: bill@unifiedcontracting.biz
Phone: 617-944-9255
Contact: Bill Gear
 
11 Name: Wes Construction Corp.
Address: 650 Industrial Drive Halifax, MA 02338
Email: kvogel@wesconstructioncorp.com
Phone: 781-294-1080
Contact: William Vogel
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: ISQFT/Construction Software Technologies
Address: 5 COMMONWEALTH AVE UNIT 5 Woburn, MA 01801
Email: boston@isqft.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Contact: Sandra Leibarth
 
2 Name: Reed Construction Data
Address: 30 Technology Parkway Norcross, GA 30092
Email: larmar.Clay@reedbusiness.com
Phone: N/A- -
Contact: Samuel Clay