Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   D30CN01   Date: 12/21/2014
Addenda Issued to Date:   5

Contract Description:Bus Route and Systemwide Improvements, Boston, Ma

Site Tour: Date: March 12, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: March 13, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Bid Opening: Date: 4/4/2013   Time: 2:00 PM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: A.A. Will Corporation
Address: 145 Island St Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: estimating@aawill.com
Phone: 781-341-4800
Contact: John Mcnamara
 
2 Name: Boston Building & Bridge Corp.
Address: 1094 Blue Hill Ave Milton, MA 02186
Email: mreynard@bbbcorp.com
Phone: 617-333-0342
Contact: Charles E Penta
 
3 Name: Lm Heavy Civil Construction, Llc
Address: 100 Hancock Street Suite 901 Quincy, MA 02171
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 617-845-8013
Contact: Thomas Le
 
4 Name: Mccourt Construction Co. Inc
Address: 60 K St Suite 2 South Boston, MA 02127
Email: cstewart@mccourtconstruction.com
Phone: 617-269-2330
Contact: Craig Stewart
 
5 Name: S&R Construction Co. Dba S&R Construction Enterprises
Address: 185 South Main Street Newton, NH 03858
Email: ddimento@srconstructionent.com
Phone: 603-382-6799
Contact: Stephen Early
 
6 Name: Wes Construction Corp.
Address: 650 Industrial Drive Halifax, MA 02338
Email: kvogel@wesconstructioncorp.com
Phone: 781-294-1080
Contact: William Vogel
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: A&S Electrical Llc
Address: 214 Commercial Street Suite 200 Malden, MA 02148
Email: glane@aselectricalllc.com
Phone: 617-828-7849
Contact: Gregory Lane
 
2 Name: A. R. Belli Inc.
Address: 271 Nevada St. Newtonville, MA 02460
Email: jason.keaveney@verizon.net
Phone: 617-332-8855
Contact: Jason Keaveney
 
3 Name: CDC/BidTool
Address: One Oakbrook Terrace Ste 510 Oak Brook Terrace, IL 60181
Email: plans@cdcnews.com
Phone: 512-634-5966
Contact: Elizabeth Vega
 
4 Name: CRC Company, Inc.
Address: 77 Federal Ave Quincy, MA 02169
Email: mhendrickson@crccoinc.com
Phone: 617-328-0800
Contact:
 
5 Name: Dagle Electrical Construction Corp.
Address: 285 Salem Street Woburn, MA 01801
Email: ecarbonneau@deccorp.com
Phone: 781-937-7676
Contact: Elin Carbonneau
 
6 Name: Evermore Light And Power
Address: 120 Middlesex Ave Somerville, MA 02145
Email: aalfonso@hmcelec.com
Phone: - -
Contact: A Alfonso
 
7 Name: ISQFT/Construction Software Technologies
Address: 4500 Lake Forrest Drive Blue Ash, OH 45242
Email: boston@isqft.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Contact: Jason Carrington
 
8 Name: Reed Construction Data
Address: 30 Technology Parkway Norcross, GA 30092
Email: larmar.Clay@reedbusiness.com
Phone: N/A- -
Contact: Samuel Clay
 
9 Name: Richard W. Reid Electrical Company
Address: 6 Dunham Rd, Unit J Billerica, MA 01821
Email: dcallahan@rwreidelectric.com
Phone: 978-528-7990
Contact: Dennis Callahan
 
10 Name: Saugus Construction
Address: 1 Farm Ln. #102 Georgetown, MA 01833
Email: kerryf@saugusconstruction.com
Phone: 978-352-7171
Contact: Kerry Fears
 
11 Name: Unified Contracting, Inc.
Address: 381 Third Street Everett, MA 02149
Email: bill@unifiedcontracting.biz
Phone: 617-944-9255
Contact: Bill Gear
 
12 Name: VIGIL ELECTRIC CO.
Address: 72 Providence St Hyde Park, MA 02136
Email: jeromevigil@gmail.com
Phone: 617-361-9750
Contact: Jerome Vigil