Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   D40CN02   Date: 10/25/2014
Addenda Issued to Date:   4

Contract Description:Wachusett Extension Project, Wachusett Station and Layover Facility, Fitchburg & Westminster, Massachusetts

Site Tour: Date: February 27, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: February 28, 2013   Time: 11:00 AM
Bid Opening: Date: 3/19/2013   Time: 2:00 PM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: A A Will Corp. & Affiliates
Address: 145 Island St Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: estimating@aawill.com
Phone:
Contact: Alex Will
 
2 Name: Barletta Heavy Division, Inc.
Address: 40 Shawmut Ave. Canton, MA 02021-1409
Email: estimating@barlettaco.com
Phone: 781-821-6222
Contact: John Dargin
 
3 Name: DANIEL O'CONNELL'S SONS INC.
Address: 1000 Franklin Village Drive Franklin, MA 02038
Email: gvolpicelli@oconnells.com
Phone: 508-520-8900
Contact: George Volpicelli
 
4 Name: J. F. White Contracting Co.
Address: 10 BURR ST P. O. BOX 9020 FRAMINGHAM, MA 01701
Email: cduerden@jfwhite.com
Phone: 508-879-4700
Contact:
 
5 Name: JV: LM HEAVY CIVIL CONSTRUCTION, LLC AND COOPERATIVE MURATORI
Address: 100 Hancock St. Suite 901 Quincy, MA 02169
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 617-845-8000
Contact:
 
6 Name: Mccourt Construction Co. Inc
Address: 60 K St Suite 2 South Boston, MA 02127
Email: cstewart@mccourtconstruction.com
Phone: 617-269-2330
Contact: Craig Stewart
 
7 Name: MIG Corporation
Address: 1 Acton Place Suite 200 Acton, MA 01720
Email: cmontan@migcorporation.com
Phone: 978-264-4800
Contact: Claudia Montan
 
8 Name: S&R Construction Co. Dba S&R Construction Enterprises
Address: 185 South Main Street Newton, NH 03858
Email: ddimento@srconstructionent.com
Phone: 603-382-6799
Contact: Stephen Early
 
9 Name: Sps New England, Inc.
Address: 98 Elm St. Salisbury, MA 01952
Email: tbrowne@spsnewengland.com
Phone: 978-462-6543
Contact: Tom Browne
 
10 Name: The Lane Construction Corporation
Address: 243 King Street Northhampton, MA 01060
Email: MAprequal@laneconstruct.com
Phone: - -
Contact:
 
11 Name: The Middlesex Corp.
Address: 1 Spectacle Pond Rd Littleton, MA 01460
Email: smontisanti@middlesexco.com
Phone: 978-742-4400
Contact: Stephanie Montisanti
 
12 Name: Walsh Construction Co. / Fna Walsh Of Illinois
Address: 45 Shawmut Rd 3RD FLOOR Canton, MA 02021
Email: mgiovino@walshgroup.com
Phone: 781-793-9988
Contact: John Walsh
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: A&S Electrical Llc
Address: 214 Commercial Street Suite 200 Malden, MA 02148
Email: glane@aselectricalllc.com
Phone: 617-828-7849
Contact: Gregory Lane
 
2 Name: A. R. Belli Inc.
Address: 271 Nevada St. Newtonville, MA 02460
Email: jason.keaveney@verizon.net
Phone: 617-332-8855
Contact: Jason Keaveney
 
3 Name: Alfonso Electrical Services
Address: 120 Middlesex Ave. Somerville, MA 02302
Email: aalfonso@elpelec.com
Phone: - -
Contact: Ada Alfonso
 
4 Name: ATLAS RAILROAD CONSTRUCTION CO
Address: 1370 Washington Pike Bridgeville, PA 15017
Email: carla.porter@railamerica.com
Phone: 412-677-1983
Contact: David Dubois
 
5 Name: CDC/BidTool
Address: One Oakbrook Terrace Ste 510 Oak Brook Terrace, IL 60181
Email: plans@cdcnews.com
Phone: 512-634-5966
Contact: Elizabeth Vega
 
6 Name: D. S. Brown Company
Address: 300 E. Cherry St. North Baltimore, OH 45872
Email: estimatingfax@dsbrown.com
Phone: 952-361-2421
Contact: Rene Leonard
 
7 Name: Dagle Electrical Construction Corp.
Address: 285 Salem Street Woburn, MA 01801
Email: ecarbonneau@deccorp.com
Phone: 781-937-7676
Contact: Elin Carbonneau
 
8 Name: GeoComp Corporation
Address: 125 NAGOG PARK Acton, MA 01720
Email: CCuevas@geocomp.com
Phone: 978-635-0012
Contact: Scott Bamford
 
9 Name: I Sys
Address: 290 Pine St Canton, MA 02021
Email: mdaly@isyscc.com
Phone: 339-502-6600
Contact: Michael Daly
 
10 Name: Industrial Power Contractors
Address: 62 Nay Street East Boston, MA 02128
Email: pcannon@ipcpower.net
Phone: 617-455-6131
Contact: Phil Cannon
 
11 Name: ISQFT/Construction Software Technologies
Address: 4500 Lake Forrest Drive Blue Ash, OH 45242
Email: boston@isqft.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Contact: Jason Carrington
 
12 Name: J-TRACK LLC
Address: 14-45 117TH ST College Point, NY 11356
Email: sphillips@jtrackny.com
Phone: 781-554-2767
Contact: Susan Phillips
 
13 Name: Kopelman And Paige, P.C.
Address: 101 Arch St. Boston, MA 02110
Email: jgoldrosen@k-plaw.com
Phone: 617-556-0007
Contact:
 
14 Name: Lm Heavy Civil Construction, Llc
Address: 100 Hancock Street Suite 901 Quincy, MA 02171
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 617-845-8013
Contact: Thomas Le
 
15 Name: Mass Bay Electrical Corp.
Address: 125 ORLEANS ST EAST BOSTON, MA 02128
Email: ronnie.salvucci@massbayelectric.com
Phone: 617-567-2001
Contact:
 
16 Name: McGraw Hill Dodge
Address: 34 Crosby Drive Bedford, MA 01730
Email: priti_patel@McGraw-hill.com
Phone: 781-430-2004
Contact: Priti Patel
 
17 Name: Northeast Painting Associates
Address: 881 N. King Northampton, MA 01060
Email: spearson@northeastpaint.com
Phone: 413-586-5013
Contact: Sara Pearson
 
18 Name: Old Castle PreCast
Address: 41 Almeida Rd Rehoboth, MA 02769
Email: bill.augustus@oldcastle.com
Phone: 508-336-7600
Contact: Bill Augustus
 
19 Name: RAILWORKS TRACK SERVICES
Address: 1550 NORTH BAILEY RD North Jackson, OH 44451
Email: rgardner@railworks.com
Phone: 330-538-2261
Contact: Rod Gardner
 
20 Name: Reed Construction Data
Address: 30 Technology Parkway Norcross, GA 30092
Email: larmar.Clay@reedbusiness.com
Phone: N/A- -
Contact: Samuel Clay
 
21 Name: Reinforced Earth Company
Address: 133 Park St North Reading, MA 01864
Email: kasaro@reinforcedearth.com
Phone: 978-664-2830
Contact: Peter Anderson
 
22 Name: Richard W. Reid Electrical Company
Address: 6 Dunham Rd, Unit J Billerica, MA 01821
Email: dcallahan@rwreidelectric.com
Phone: 978-528-7990
Contact: Dennis Callahan
 
23 Name: Saugus Construction
Address: 1 Farm Ln. #102 Georgetown, MA 01833
Email: kerryf@saugusconstruction.com
Phone: 978-352-7171
Contact: Kerry Fears
 
24 Name: The Blue Book
Address: 800 E. Main Street Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
Email: cgoldie@thebluebook.com
Phone: 800-431-2584
Contact: Chris Goldie
 
25 Name: The Duncan Group
Address: 69 Norman St Everett, MA 02149
Email: hlevine@duncangalvanizing.com
Phone: 617-389-8440
Contact: Howard Levine
 
26 Name: Vias
Address: 2 Alhambra Plaza Coral Gables, FL 33134
Email: jaime.monjas@vias-usa.com
Phone: 305-423-7600
Contact: Jaime Monjas
 
27 Name: VIGIL ELECTRIC CO.
Address: 72 Providence St Hyde Park, MA 02136
Email: jeromevigil@gmail.com
Phone: 617-361-9750
Contact: Jerome Vigil
 
28 Name: W. J. Williams Construction Company Inc.
Address: 112 1/2 Ford St Brockton, MA 02301
Email: wjwjr@verizon.net
Phone: 508-588-5584
Contact: Warley J Williams