Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   D41CN01   Date: 11/1/2014
Addenda Issued to Date:   10

Contract Description:Wachusett Extension Project Bridge Repairs, Fitchburg to Westminster, MA

Site Tour: Date: October 17, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: October 18, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Bid Opening: Date: 12/23/2013   Time: 2:00 PM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: A.A. Will Corporation
Address: 145 Island St Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: estimating@aawill.com
Phone: 781-341-4800
Contact: John Mcnamara
 
2 Name: Barletta Heavy Division, Inc.
Address: 40 Shawmut Ave. Canton, MA 02021-1409
Email: jdargin@barlettaco.com
Phone: 781-821-6222
Contact: John Dargin
 
3 Name: CARDI CORP.
Address: 400 Lincoln Ave Warwick, RI 02888
Email: sacardi@cardi.com
Phone:
Contact: Stephen Cardi
 
4 Name: Judlau Contracting, Inc.
Address: 26-15 Ulmer St. College Point, NY 11354
Email: fgiuliano@judlau.com
Phone: - -
Contact: Frank Giuliano
 
5 Name: Lm Heavy Civil Construction, Llc
Address: 100 Hancock Street Suite 901 Quincy, MA 02171
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 617-845-8013
Contact: Thomas Le
 
6 Name: Mig Corporation, Inc.
Address: 1 Acton Place Suite 200 Acton, MA 01720
Email: cmontan@migcorporation.com
Phone: 978-264-4800
Contact: Claudia Montan
 
7 Name: S&R Construction Co. Dba S&R Construction Enterprises
Address: 185 South Main Street Newton, NH 03858
Email: ddimento@srconstructionent.com
Phone: 603-382-6799
Contact: Stephen Early
 
8 Name: Sps New England, Inc.
Address: 98 Elm St. Salisbury, MA 01952
Email: cgroth@spsne.com
Phone: 978-462-6543
Contact: Tom Browne
 
9 Name: The Middlesex Corp.
Address: 1 Spectacle Pond Rd Littleton, MA 01460
Email: smontisanti@middlesexco.com
Phone: 978-742-4400
Contact: Stephanie Montisanti
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: A. R. Belli Inc.
Address: 271 Nevada St. Newton, MA 02460
Email: bill.keaveney@arbelli.com
Phone: 617-332-8855
Contact: Jason Keaveney
 
2 Name: Aetna Bridge Company
Address: 100 Jefferson Blvd. Suite 100 Warwick, RI 02888
Email: dkelley@aetnabridge.com
Phone: 401-728-0400
Contact: Dan Kelley
 
3 Name: Atsalis Brother Painting Company
Address: 24595 Groesbeck Highway Warren, MI 48089
Email: info@atsalisbros.com
Phone: 586-790-0123
Contact: Lisa Budny
 
4 Name: Boston Bridge And Steel
Address: 256 Marginal Street East Boston, MA 02128
Email: jpiccolomini@bostonbridgesteel.com
Phone: 617-569-8373
Contact: John Piccolomini
 
5 Name: Casco Bay Steel
Address: 1 Wallace Avenue South Portland, ME 04106
Email: btait@cascobaysteel.com
Phone: 207-780-6722
Contact: Bryon Tait
 
6 Name: CDC/BidTool
Address: 4201 W Parmer Lane Ste 4200 Austin, TX 78727
Email: tlorge@cdcnews.com
Phone: 512-634-5991
Contact: Tammy Lorge
 
7 Name: Concrete Systems, Inc.
Address: 9 Commercial St Hudson, NH 03051
Email: jhall@csigroup.com
Phone: 800-342-3374
Contact: Jasmine Hall
 
8 Name: Dagle Electrical Construction Corp.
Address: 285 Salem Street Woburn, MA 01801
Email: ecarbonneau@deccorp.com
Phone: 781-937-7676
Contact: Elin Carbonneau
 
9 Name: Daniel O'Connell'S Sons Inc.
Address: 1000 Franklin Village Drive Franklin, MA 02038
Email: gvolpicelli@oconnells.com
Phone: 508-520-8900
Contact: George Volpicelli
 
10 Name: Gemstone, Llc
Address: 1010 Kennedy Drive Suite 406 Key West, FL 33040
Email: tmonson@gemstonellc.com
Phone: 305-294-3233
Contact: Terry Monson
 
11 Name: High Steel Structures, Inc.
Address: 1915 Old Philadelphia Pike Lancaster, PA 17602
Email: jwiddowson@high.net
Phone: 717-390-4220
Contact: Janice Widdowson
 
12 Name: ISQFT/Construction Software Technologies
Address: 5 COMMONWEALTH AVE UNIT 5 Woburn, MA 01801
Email: boston@isqft.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Contact: Leah Schroeder
 
13 Name: J. F. White Contracting Co.
Address: 10 Burr St P.O. Box 9020 Framingham, MA 01701
Email: jpappas@jfwhite.com
Phone: 617-558-0457
Contact: Cyndi Deurden
 
14 Name: J.R. Vinagro Corp.
Address: 2208 Plainfeld Pike Johnston, RI 02919
Email: josephp@jrvinagrocorp.com
Phone: 401-943-7100
Contact: Joseph Pasquerella
 
15 Name: John S. Deerkoski, P.E. & Associates
Address: 56 Forester Ave Warwick, NY 10990
Email: jsda@deerkoskiengineering.com
Phone: 845-986-2398
Contact:
 
16 Name: John W. Egan Company, Inc.
Address: 3 Border St Newton, MA 02165
Email: gcaron@johnwegan.com
Phone: 617-244-6390
Contact: Glen Caron
 
17 Name: Mass. Bay Electrical Corp.
Address: 125 Orleans St. East Boston, MA 02128
Email: ron@massbayelectric.com
Phone: 617-567-2001
Contact: Ron Salvucci
 
18 Name: PDM Bridge LLC
Address: 2800 Melby St Eau Claire, WI 54703
Email: lgeissle@pdmbridge.com
Phone: 715-839-6725
Contact: Lori Geissler
 
19 Name: Railroad Constructors, Inc.
Address: 705 Mantua Ave. Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Email: dluvara@railnj.com
Phone: 856-423-9385
Contact:
 
20 Name: RAILWORKS TRACK SERVICES
Address: 181 NOTRE DAME ST Westfield, MA 01085
Email: rgardner@railworks.com
Phone: 413-579-0005
Contact: Rob Gardner
 
21 Name: Richard W. Reid Electrical Company
Address: 6 Dunham Rd Unit J Billerica, MA 01821
Email: dcallahan@rwreidelectric.com
Phone: 978-528-7990
Contact: Dennis Callahan
 
22 Name: Saugus Construction, Corp.
Address: 1 Farm Lane #102 Georgetown, MA 01833
Email: saugusconst@aol.com
Phone: 978-352-7171
Contact: Kerry Fears
 
23 Name: Sealcoating, Inc.
Address: 825 Granite St. Braintree, MA 02184
Email: dwuori@sealcoatinginc.com
Phone: 781-428-3419
Contact: Dave Wuori
 
24 Name: Southington Metal Fabricating Company
Address: 95 Corporate Drive Southington, CT 06489
Email: southington.metal@smf.necoxmail.com
Phone: 860-621-0149
Contact: Tom Beland
 
25 Name: SULLIVAN & MCLAUGHLIN
Address: 74 Lawley St Boston, MA 02122
Email: sunbeam@sullymac.com
Phone:
Contact: Matthew Flaherty
 
26 Name: Supplies Exchange Systems
Address: 204 Washington St. Dorchester, MA 02121
Email: suppliesexchangesystems@yahoo.com
Phone: 617-265-6300
Contact: David Lee
 
27 Name: Tims Fabricators
Address: 87 Putnam Fitchburg, MA 01420
Email: kima@timsfab.com
Phone: - -
Contact: Kim Aro
 
28 Name: Trc Solutions
Address: 31 Milk St. Boston, MA 02109
Email: pegan@trcsolutions.com
Phone: 617-350-3444
Contact: