Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   G67CN01   Date: 9/2/2014
Addenda Issued to Date:   7

Contract Description:Fitchburg Commuter Rail Improvement Project, South Acton Station, Acton, Massachusetts

Site Tour: Date: June 19, 2012   Time: 10:00 AM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: June 20, 2012   Time: 10:00 AM
Bid Opening: Date: July 24, 2012   Time: 10:00 AM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: A.A. Will Corporation
Address: 145 Island St Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: estimating@aawill.com
Phone: 781-341-4800
Contact: John Mcnamara
 
2 Name: Barletta Heavy Division, Inc.
Address: 40 Shawmut Ave. Canton, MA 02021-1409
Email: estimating@barlettaco.com
Phone: 781-821-6222
Contact: John Dargin
 
3 Name: Boston Building & Bridge Corp.
Address: 1094 Blue Hill Ave Milton, MA 02186
Email: info@bbbcorp.com
Phone: 617-333-0342
Contact: Charles E Penta
 
4 Name: CRC Company, Inc.
Address: 77 Federal Ave Quincy, MA 02169
Email: mhendrickson@crccoinc.com
Phone: 617-328-0800
Contact:
 
5 Name: Lm Heavy Civil Construction, Llc
Address: 10 Commerce Way Westford, MA 01886
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 978-692-1901
Contact: Tom Le
 
6 Name: Mccourt Construction Co. Inc
Address: 60 K St Suite 2 South Boston, MA 02127
Email: djohnson@mccourtconstruction.com
Phone: 617-269-2330
Contact: Jack Murphy
 
7 Name: MIG Corporation
Address: 1 Acton Place Suite 200 Acton, MA 01720
Email: cmontan@migcorporation.com
Phone: 978-264-4800
Contact: Claudia Montan
 
8 Name: S & R Construction Enterprises
Address: 185 South Main Street Newton, NH 03858
Email: ddimento@srconstructionent.com
Phone: 603-382-6799
Contact: Stephen Early
 
9 Name: Sps New England, Inc.
Address: 98 Elm St. Salisbury, MA 01952
Email: tbrowne@spsnewengland.com
Phone: 978-462-6543
Contact: Tom Browne
 
10 Name: WALSH CONSTRUCTION CO. / FNA WALSH OF ILLINOIS
Address: 45 Shawmut rd 3rd Floor Canton, MA 02021
Email: cparrillo@walshgroup.com
Phone: 781-793-9988
Contact: Carol Parrillo
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: Aetna Bridge Cmpany
Address: 30 Lockerbridge St. Pawtucket, RI 02860
Email: dkelly@aetnabridge.com
Phone: 401-728-0400
Contact: Dan Kelly
 
2 Name: AIL
Address: 44 High St Kennebunk, ME 04043
Email: E robie@ail.ca
Phone: 207-232-3228
Contact: Glenn Robie
 
3 Name: Audette Group
Address: 4 Fox Place Providence, RI 02903
Email: mikechoquette@theaudettegroup.com
Phone: 401-228-3894
Contact: Mike Choquette
 
4 Name: Boston Bridge And Steel
Address: 256 Marginal Street East Boston, MA 02128
Email: jburm@bostonbridgesteel.com
Phone: 617-569-8373
Contact: Joe Burm
 
5 Name: Concrete Systems Inc.
Address: 9 Commercial St Hudson, NH 03051
Email: tgarcia@csigroup.com
Phone: 603-889-4163
Contact: Terry Garcia
 
6 Name: Dagle Electrical Construction Corp.
Address: 285 Salem Street Woburn, MA 01801
Email: ecarbonneau@deccorp.com
Phone: 781-937-7676
Contact: Elin Carbonneau
 
7 Name: EBI Consulting
Address: 21 B ST Burlington, MA 01803
Email: ppeterson@ebiconsulting.com
Phone: 781-273-2500
Contact: Philip Peterson
 
8 Name: HAVANA-MAC CONSTRUCTION, LLC
Address: 120 Middlesex Avenue Somerville, MA 02145
Email: aalfonso@hmcelec.com
Phone: 617-764-1752
Contact: Ada Alfonso
 
9 Name: Intelligent Systems & Controls
Address: 290 Pine St Canton, MA 02021
Email: mdaly@isyscc.com
Phone: 617-506-6066
Contact: Michael Daly
 
10 Name: ISQFT/Construction Software Technologies
Address: 4500 Lake Forrest Drive Blue Ash, OH 45242
Email: boston@isqft.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Contact: Jason Carrington
 
11 Name: Lemoi Erectors
Address: 54 Main Street Suite 3 Sturbridge, MA 01566
Email: slindsey@lemoierectors.com
Phone: 508-347-0004
Contact: Scott Lindsey
 
12 Name: Mass. Bay Electrical Corp.
Address: 125 Orleans St. East Boston, MA 02128
Email: ron@massbayelectric.com
Phone: N/A- -
Contact: Ron Salvucci
 
13 Name: NU- Court Electrical
Address: 75 Hancock St. Braintree, MA 02184
Email: jcooney@nu-court.com
Phone: 781-843-1406
Contact: James Cooney
 
14 Name: O'CONNOR CONSTRUCTORS
Address: 45 Industrial Dr Canton, MA 02021
Email: thomas@OCONNORCONST.com
Phone: 781-830-1961
Contact: Ronald Thomas
 
15 Name: Project Dog
Address: 18 Graf rd #8 Newburyport, MA 01950
Email: addendums@projectdog.com
Phone: 978-499-9014
Contact: Project Dog
 
16 Name: Reed Construction Data
Address: 30 Technology Parkway Norcross, GA 30092
Email: Samuel.Clay@reedbusiness.com
Phone: N/A- -
Contact: Samuel Clay
 
17 Name: Richard W. Reid Electrical Company
Address: 6 Dunham Rd. Billerica, MA 01821
Email: kcunha@rwreidelectric.com
Phone: 978-528-7990
Contact: Keith Cunha
 
18 Name: Rl Controls
Address: 10-V Gill Street Woburn, MA 01801
Email: cstella@rlcontrols.com
Phone: 781-932-3349
Contact: Charles Stella
 
19 Name: Saugus Construction
Address: 1 Farm Ln. #102 Georgetown, MA 01833
Email: Saugusconst@aol.com
Phone: 978-352-7171
Contact: Kerry Fears
 
20 Name: Supplies Exchange Systems
Address: 204 Washington St. Dorchester, MA 02121
Email: suppliesexchangesystems@yahoo.com
Phone: 617-265-6300
Contact: David Lee
 
21 Name: The Duncan Group
Address: 69 Norman St Everett, MA 02149
Email: hlevine@duncangalvanizing.com
Phone: 617-389-8440
Contact: Howard Levine
 
22 Name: Watson Bowman Acme
Address: 95 Pineview Drive Amherst, MA 14228
Email: joann.sykes@partners.basf.com
Phone: 716-817-5462
Contact: Joann Sykes