Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   G67CN02   Date: 9/3/2014
Addenda Issued to Date:   15

Contract Description:Fitchburg Commuter Rail Line Improvement Project, Fitchburg Line Bridges, Somerville to Fitchburg, Massachusetts

Site Tour: Date: June 07, 2012   Time: 10:00 AM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: June 08, 2012   Time: 10:00 AM
Bid Opening: Date: 7/26/2012   Time: 2:00 PM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: A.A. Will Corporation
Address: 145 Island St Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: estimating@aawill.com
Phone: 781-341-4800
Contact: John Mcnamara
 
2 Name: Aetna Bridge Cmpany
Address: 30 Lockerbridge St Pawtucket, RI 02860
Email: dkelley@aetnabridge.com
Phone: 401-728-0400
Contact: Dan Kelley
 
3 Name: Barletta Heavy Division, Inc.
Address: 40 Shawmut Ave. Canton, MA 02021-1409
Email: estimating@barlettaco.com
Phone: 781-821-6222
Contact: John Dargin
 
4 Name: CARDI CORP.
Address: 400 Lincoln Ave Warwick, RI 02888
Email: zsawicki@cardi.com
Phone:
Contact: Stephen Cardi
 
5 Name: J. F. White Contracting Co.
Address: 10 Burr St P.O. Box 9020 Framingham, MA 01701
Email: cfusco@jfwhite.com
Phone: 617-558-0457
Contact: Cyndi Deurden
 
6 Name: JV: LM Heavy Civil Construction, LLC. and Cooperativa Muratori & Cementisti - CMC di Ravenna.
Address: 10 Commerce Way Westford, MA 01886
Email: tle@lmholdingsllc.com
Phone: 978-692-1901
Contact: Tom Le
 
7 Name: Mccourt Construction Co. Inc
Address: 60 K St Suite 2 South Boston, MA 02127
Email: djohnson@mccourtconstruction.com
Phone: 617-269-2330
Contact: Jack Murphy
 
8 Name: MIG Corporation
Address: 1 Acton Place Suite 200 Acton, MA 01720
Email: cmontan@migcorporation.com
Phone: 978-264-4800
Contact: Claudia Montan
 
9 Name: P. GIOIOSO & SONS INC.
Address: 50 Sprague St Hyde Park, MA 02136
Email: dsgambellone@pgioioso.com
Phone: 617-364-5800
Contact: Francesco Gioioso
 
10 Name: Sps New England, Inc.
Address: 98 Elm St. Salisbury, MA 01952
Email: tbrowne@spsnewengland.com
Phone: 978-462-6543
Contact: Tom Browne
 
11 Name: WALSH CONSTRUCTION CO. / FNA WALSH OF ILLINOIS
Address: 45 SHAWMUT RD 3RD FLOOR Canton, MA 02021
Email: cparrillo@walshgroup.com
Phone: 781-793-9988
Contact: Carol Parrillo
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: A&S Electrical Llc
Address: 214 Commercial Street Suite 200 Malden, MA 02148
Email: glane@aselectricalllc.com
Phone: 617-828-7849
Contact: Gregory Lane
 
2 Name: AIL
Address: 44 High St Kennebunk, ME 04043
Email: E robie@ail.ca
Phone: 207-232-3228
Contact: Glenn Robie
 
3 Name: Atsalis Brother Painting Company
Address: 24595 Groesbeck Highway Warren, MI 48089
Email: info@atsalisbros.com
Phone: 586-790-0123
Contact: Lisa Budny
 
4 Name: Audette Group
Address: 4 Fox Place Providence, RI 02903
Email: mikechoquette@theaudettegroup.com
Phone: 401-228-3894
Contact: Mike Choquette
 
5 Name: Boston Bridge And Steel
Address: 256 Marginal Street East Boston, MA 02128
Email: jburm@bostonsteel.com
Phone: 617-569-8373
Contact: Joe Burm
 
6 Name: Boston Building & Bridge Corp.
Address: 1094 Blue Hill Ave Milton, MA 02186
Email: info@bbbcorp.com
Phone: 617-333-0342
Contact: Charles E Penta
 
7 Name: Canam
Address: 386 River Road Claremont, NH 03743
Email: donald.carrier@canam.ws
Phone: 603-542-5202
Contact: Lorri Boynton
 
8 Name: Casco Bay Streel
Address: 1 Wallace Avenue South Portland, ME 04106-
Email: btait@cascobaysteel.com
Phone: 207-780-6722
Contact: Bryon Tait
 
9 Name: Concrete Systems Inc.
Address: 9 COMMERCIAL ST Hudson, NH 03051
Email: tgarcia@csigroup.com
Phone: 603-889-4163
Contact: Terry Garcia
 
10 Name: D. S. Brown Company
Address: 300 E. Cherry St. North Baltimore, OH 45872
Email: estimatingfax@dsbrown.com
Phone: 952-361-2421
Contact: Rene Leonard
 
11 Name: Dagle Electrical Construction Corp.
Address: 285 Salem Street Woburn, MA 01801
Email: ecarbonneau@deccorp.com
Phone: 781-937-7676
Contact: Elin Carbonneau
 
12 Name: Dailey Precast LLC
Address: 295 Airport Rd Shaftsbury, VT 05262
Email: rkraw@daileyprecast.com
Phone: 802-442-9923
Contact: Ruth Krawczyk
 
13 Name: EBI Consulting
Address: 21 B ST Burlington, MA 01803
Email: ppeterson@ebiconsulting.com
Phone: 781-273-2500
Contact: Philip Peterson
 
14 Name: HAVANA-MAC CONSTRUCTION, LLC
Address: 120 Middlesex Avenue Somerville, MA 02145
Email: aalfonso@hmcelec.com
Phone: 617-764-1752
Contact: Ada Alfonso
 
15 Name: High Steel Structures, Inc.
Address: 1915 Old Philadelphia Pike Lancaster, PA 17602
Email: jwiddowson@high.net
Phone: 717-390-4220
Contact: Janice Widdowson
 
16 Name: Hirschfeld Industries
Address: 101 Centreport Drive Suite 400 Greensboro, NC 27409
Email: bob.st.laurent@hirschfeld.com
Phone: 336-271-8265
Contact: Bob St. Laurent
 
17 Name: Industrial Power Contractors
Address: 62 Nay Street East Boston, MA 02128
Email: pcannon@ipcpower.net
Phone: 617-455-6131
Contact: Phil Cannon
 
18 Name: ISQFT/Construction Software Technologies
Address: 4500 Lake Forrest Drive Blue Ash, OH 45242
Email: boston@isqft.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Contact: Jason Carrington
 
19 Name: John W. Egan Company
Address: 3 BORDER ST Newton, MA 02165
Email: galario@johnwegan.com
Phone: 617-244-6390
Contact: Gail Alario
 
20 Name: JP AND CONCEPTS CO.
Address: 9060 PASEO DEVALENCIA ST Ft. Myers, FL 33908
Email: chelsea@jpco-dbe.com
Phone: 617-901-4681
Contact: Joann Forance
 
21 Name: Lemoi Erectors
Address: 54 Main Street Suite 3 Sturbridge, MA 01566
Email: slindsey@lemoierectors.com
Phone: 508-347-0004
Contact: Scott Lindsey
 
22 Name: Lm Heavy Civil Construction, Llc
Address: 10 Commerce Way Westford, MA 01886
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 978-692-1901
Contact: Tom Le
 
23 Name: Mass. Bay Electrical Corp.
Address: 125 Orleans St. East Boston, MA 02128
Email: ron@massbayelectric.com
Phone: N/A- -
Contact: Ron Salvucci
 
24 Name: NU- Court Electrical
Address: 75 Hancock St. Braintree, MA 02184
Email: jcooney@nu-court.com
Phone: 781-843-1406
Contact: James Cooney
 
25 Name: Reed Construction Data
Address: 30 Technology Parkway Norcross, GA 30092
Email: Samuel.Clay@reedbusiness.com
Phone: N/A- -
Contact: Samuel Clay
 
26 Name: Richard W. Reid Electrical Company
Address: 6 Dunham Rd. Billerica, MA 01821
Email: kcunha@rwreidelectric.com
Phone: 978-528-7990
Contact: Keith Cunha
 
27 Name: Rl Controls
Address: 10-V Gill Street Woburn, MA 01801
Email: cstella@rlcontrols.com
Phone: 781-932-3349
Contact: Charles Stella
 
28 Name: S & R Construction Enterprises
Address: 185 South Main Street Newton, NH 03858
Email: ddimento@srconstructionent.com
Phone: 603-382-6799
Contact: Stephen Early
 
29 Name: Saugus Construction
Address: 1 Farm Ln. #102 Georgetown, MA 01833
Email: Saugusconst@aol.com
Phone: 978-352-7171
Contact: Kerry Fears
 
30 Name: Southington Metal Fabricating Company
Address: 95 Corporate Drive Southington, CT 06489
Email: southington.metal@snet.net
Phone: 860-621-0149
Contact: Tom Beland
 
31 Name: Supplies Exchange Systems
Address: 204 Washington St. Dorchester, MA 02121
Email: suppliesexchangesystems@yahoo.com
Phone: 617-265-6300
Contact: David Lee
 
32 Name: TESTA CORPORTATION
Address: 360 AUDOBON RD Wakefield, MA 01880
Email: pbeal@testacorp.com
Phone: 781-245-3555
Contact: Pete Beal
 
33 Name: The Blue Book
Address: 800 E. Main Street Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
Email: cgoldie@thebluebook.com
Phone: 800-431-2584
Contact:
 
34 Name: The Duncan Group
Address: 69 Norman St Everett, MA 02149
Email: hlevine@duncangalvanizing.com
Phone: 617-389-8440
Contact: Howard Levine
 
35 Name: THE MIDDLESEX CORP.
Address: 1 SPECTACLE POND RD Littleton, MA 01460
Email: smontisanti@middlesexco.com
Phone: 978-742-4400
Contact: Stephanie Montisanti
 
36 Name: Vias
Address: 2 Alhambra Plaza Coral Gables, FL 33134
Email: jaime.monjas@vias-usa.com
Phone: 305-423-7600
Contact: Jaime Monjas
 
37 Name: Watson Bowman Acme
Address: 95 Pineview Drive Amherst, MA 14228
Email: joann.sykes@partners.basf.com
Phone: 716-817-5462
Contact: Joann Sykes