Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   G67CN03   Date: 10/24/2014
Addenda Issued to Date:   6

Contract Description:Fitchburg Commuter Rail Improvements Track, Civil and Signal Project, Somerville to Fitchburg, MA

Site Tour: Date: April 03, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: April 05, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Bid Opening: Date: 5/9/13   Time: 2:00 PM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: Jv Dragados, S&R, Vias
Address: 185 South Main Street Newton, NH 03858
Email: ddimento@srconstructionent.com
Phone: - -
Contact:
 
2 Name: Jv: Balfour Beatty Infrastructure/Balfour Beatty Rail
Address: 200 Union Blvd., Suite 400 Lakewood, CO 80228
Email: rswamy@bbri.com
Phone: - -
Contact: Ravi Swamy
 
3 Name: JV: Barletta/Fischbach and Moore
Address: 40 SHAWMUT RD Canton, MA 02021
Email: jdargin@barlettaco.com
Phone: N/A- -
Contact: John Dargin
 
4 Name: Jv: J.F. White / Lm Heavy Civil
Address: 10 Burr St. Framingham, MA 01701
Email: cduerden@jfwhite.com
Phone: - -
Contact:
 
5 Name: Jv: Walsh/Railworks/Comstock
Address: 45 Shawmut Rd. 3rd Floor Canton, MA 02021
Email: cparrillo@walshgroup.com
Phone: - -
Contact:
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: A&S Electrical Llc
Address: 214 Commercial Street Suite 200 Malden, MA 02148
Email: glane@aselectricalllc.com
Phone: 617-828-7849
Contact: Gregory Lane
 
2 Name: A. R. Belli Inc.
Address: 271 Nevada St. Newtonville, MA 02460
Email: jason.keaveney@verizon.net
Phone: 617-332-8855
Contact: Jason Keaveney
 
3 Name: Anslado STS USA
Address: 1000 TECHNOLOGY DRIVE Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Email: Den.Johnson@ansaldo-sts.us
Phone: 412-688-2366
Contact: Maria Norris
 
4 Name: ATLAS RAILROAD CONSTRUCTION CO
Address: 1370 Washington Pike Bridgeville, PA 15017
Email: carla.porter@railamerica.com
Phone: 412-677-1983
Contact: David Dubois
 
5 Name: Balfour Beatty Rail, Inc.
Address: 200 Union Blvd. Suite 400 Lakewood, CA 80228
Email: RSwamy@bbri.com
Phone: 303-927-9962
Contact: Ravi Swamy
 
6 Name: Barletta Heavy Division, Inc.
Address: 40 Shawmut Ave. Canton, MA 02021-1409
Email: estimating@barlettaco.com
Phone: 781-821-6222
Contact: John Dargin
 
7 Name: C Projects.com Inc
Address: 30 CONTROLS DRIVE STE 200 Shelton, CT 06484
Email: nfrench@cprojects.com
Phone: 203-925-0444
Contact: Yoli Vargas
 
8 Name: CDC/BidTool
Address: One Oakbrook Terrace Ste 510 Oak Brook Terrace, IL 60181
Email: plans@cdcnews.com
Phone: 512-634-5966
Contact: Elizabeth Vega
 
9 Name: D. S. Brown Company
Address: 300 E. Cherry St. North Baltimore, OH 45872
Email: estimatingfax@dsbrown.com
Phone: 952-361-2421
Contact: Rene Leonard
 
10 Name: Dagle Electrical Construction Corp.
Address: 285 Salem Street Woburn, MA 01801
Email: ecarbonneau@deccorp.com
Phone: 781-937-7676
Contact: Elin Carbonneau
 
11 Name: EBI Consulting
Address: 21 B ST Burlington, MA 01803
Email: ppeterson@ebiconsulting.com
Phone: 781-273-2500
Contact: Philip Peterson
 
12 Name: Evermore Light And Power
Address: 120 Middlesex Ave Somerville, MA 02145
Email: aalfonso@hmcelec.com
Phone: - -
Contact: A Alfonso
 
13 Name: Fischbach & Moore Electric Group, Llc
Address: 74 Lawley St Boston, MA 02122
Email: mrawdon@fischbachandmoore.com
Phone: 617-268-7300
Contact: Maeve Rawdon
 
14 Name: GE TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM GLOBAL SIGNALING
Address: 3712 DILLINGHAM RD Grain Valley, MO 64029
Email: transitsales@trans.ge.com
Phone: 816-650-3112
Contact: Krista Justice
 
15 Name: Invensys Rail
Address: 2400 NELSON MILLER PARKWAY Louisville, KY 40223
Email: william.payne@safetran.com
Phone: 502-618-8645
Contact: William K Payne, Jr
 
16 Name: ISQFT/Construction Software Technologies
Address: 4500 Lake Forrest Drive Blue Ash, OH 45242
Email: boston@isqft.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Contact: Jason Carrington
 
17 Name: J. F. White Contracting Co.
Address: 10 BURR ST P. O. BOX 9020 FRAMINGHAM, MA 01701
Email: cduerden@jfwhite.com
Phone: 508-879-4700
Contact:
 
18 Name: J-TRACK LLC
Address: 14-45 117TH ST College Point, NY 11356
Email: sphillips@jtrackny.com
Phone: 781-554-2767
Contact: Susan Phillips
 
19 Name: Lemoi Erectors
Address: 54 Main Street Suite 3 Sturbridge, MA 01566
Email: slindsey@lemoierectors.com
Phone: 508-347-0004
Contact: Scott Lindsey
 
20 Name: Lm Heavy Civil Construction, Llc
Address: 100 Hancock Street Suite 901 Quincy, MA 02171
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 617-845-8013
Contact: Thomas Le
 
21 Name: Lrc Lydriv Communication
Address: 11 Hallet Street Dorchester, MA 02122
Email: lydriv@verizon.net
Phone: 617-851-1095
Contact: Lydia Rivera
 
22 Name: MASS. ELECTRIC CONSTRUCTION CO.
Address: 400 Tooten Pond Rd Waltham, MA 02135-2028
Email: ksanders@masselec.com
Phone: 617-254-1015
Contact: Kathy Sanders
 
23 Name: Mccourt Construction Co. Inc
Address: 60 K St Suite 2 South Boston, MA 02127
Email: cstewart@mccourtconstruction.com
Phone: 617-269-2330
Contact: Craig Stewart
 
24 Name: NU- Court Electrical
Address: 75 Hancock St. Braintree, MA 02184
Email: jcooney@nu-court.com
Phone: 781-843-1406
Contact: James Cooney
 
25 Name: PLM ELECTRIC POWER ENGINEERING
Address: 35 MAIN ST HOPKINTON, MA 01748
Email: info@plmnet.com
Phone:
Contact:
 
26 Name: RAILROAD CONSTRUCTION CO. INC.
Address: 75-77 Grove St P.O. Box 2778 Paterson, NJ 07503
Email: bidgroup@railroadconstruction.com
Phone:
Contact: Luz Carillo
 
27 Name: Railroad Constructors, Inc.
Address: 705 Mantua Ave. Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Email: dluvara@railnj.com
Phone: 856-423-9385
Contact:
 
28 Name: Railroad Controls Limited
Address: 1031 Halifax Lane Forney, TX 02476
Email: sgrass@railroadcontrols.com
Phone: 817-820-6300
Contact: Scott Grass
 
29 Name: RAILWORKS TRACK SERVICES
Address: 1550 North Bailey Road North Jackson, OH 06608
Email: rgardner@railworks.com
Phone: 330-538-2261
Contact:
 
30 Name: Railworks Track Systems, Inc.
Address: Hilltop & Midland Terrance Bldg. D P.O. Box 555 Sewell, NJ 08080
Email: mmcgee@railworks.com
Phone: 856-582-4292
Contact:
 
31 Name: S&R Construction Co. Dba S&R Construction Enterprises
Address: 185 South Main Street Newton, NH 03858
Email: ddimento@srconstructionent.com
Phone: 603-382-6799
Contact: Stephen Early
 
32 Name: The Duncan Group
Address: 69 Norman St Everett, MA 02149
Email: hlevine@duncangalvanizing.com
Phone: 617-389-8440
Contact: Howard Levine
 
33 Name: United Signal Llc
Address: 2010 Pennsylvania Ave. Madison, WI 53704
Email: AFULLER@hoopercorp.com
Phone: - -
Contact:
 
34 Name: Vias
Address: 2 Alhambra Plaza Coral Gables, FL 33134
Email: jaime.monjas@vias-usa.com
Phone: 305-423-7600
Contact: Jaime Monjas
 
35 Name: VIGIL ELECTRIC CO.
Address: 72 Providence St Hyde Park, MA 02136
Email: jeromevigil@gmail.com
Phone: 617-361-9750
Contact: Jerome Vigil
 
36 Name: W. J. Williams Construction Company Inc.
Address: 112 1/2 Ford St Brockton, MA 02301
Email: wjwjr@verizon.net
Phone: 508-588-5584
Contact: Warley J Williams
 
37 Name: Walsh Construction Co. / Fna Walsh Of Illinois
Address: 45 Shawmut Rd 3rd Floor Canton, MA 02021
Email: cparrillo@walshgroup.com
Phone: 781-793-9988
Contact: Carol Parrillo