Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   S02CN15   Date: 11/25/2014
Addenda Issued to Date:   0

Contract Description:Courthouse Station Drainage Improvements, Boston, MA

Site Tour: Date: February 05, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: February 06, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Bid Opening: Date: 3/5/13   Time: 2:00 PM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: A.A. Will Corporation
Address: 145 Island St Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: estimating@aawill.com
Phone: 781-341-4800
Contact: John Mcnamara
 
2 Name: I.W. Harding Construction Co., Inc.
Address: 354 Pleasant St. West Bridgewater, MA 02379
Email: brady@iwharding.com
Phone: 508-588-2222
Contact: Mike Brady
 
3 Name: J. F. White Contracting Co.
Address: 10 Burr St P.O. Box 9020 Framingham, MA 01701
Email: cfusco@jfwhite.com
Phone: 617-558-0457
Contact: Cyndi Deurden
 
4 Name: Mccourt Construction Co. Inc
Address: 60 K St Suite 2 South Boston, MA 02127
Email: cstewart@mccourtconstruction.com
Phone: 617-269-2330
Contact: Craig Stewart
 
5 Name: R. ZOPPO CO. INC.
Address: 160 Old Maple St Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: Engineeringassistant@zoppo.com
Phone: 781-344-8822
Contact: David Zoppo
 
6 Name: S&R Construction Co. Dba S&R Construction Enterprises
Address: 185 South Main Street Newton, NH 03858
Email: ddimento@srconstructionent.com
Phone: 603-382-6799
Contact: Stephen Early
 
7 Name: Sps New England, Inc.
Address: 98 Elm St. Salisbury, MA 01952
Email: tbrowne@spsnewengland.com
Phone: 978-462-6543
Contact: Tom Browne
 
8 Name: Unified Contracting, Inc.
Address: 381 Third Street Everett, MA 02149
Email: bill@unifiedcontracting.biz
Phone: 617-944-9255
Contact: Bill Gear
 
9 Name: Wes Construction Corp.
Address: 650 Industrial Drive Halifax, MA 02338
Email: kvogel@wesconstructioncorp.com
Phone: 781-294-1080
Contact: William Vogel
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: A&S Electrical Llc
Address: 214 Commercial Street Suite 200 Malden, MA 02148
Email: glane@aselectricalllc.com
Phone: 617-828-7849
Contact: Gregory Lane
 
2 Name: C.R.C. Company, Inc.
Address: 77 Federal Ave Quincy, MA 02169
Email: mhendrickson@crccoinc.com
Phone: 617-328-0800
Contact: Mark Hendrickson
 
3 Name: CDC/BidTool
Address: One Oakbrook Terrace Ste 510 Oak Brook Terrace, IL 60181
Email: plans@cdcnews.com
Phone: 512-634-5966
Contact: Elizabeth Vega
 
4 Name: Classic Construction and Development Corp
Address: 129 Commonwealth Concord, MA 01742
Email: info@classicconstructioncorp.com
Phone: 978-369-2292
Contact: Michael Abraham
 
5 Name: Crl
Address: 33 A Mystic Ave Medford, MA 02155
Email: Robceliberti@verizon.net
Phone: 781-391-3800
Contact: Rob L Celiberti
 
6 Name: Dagle Electrical Construction Corp.
Address: 285 Salem Street Woburn, MA 01801
Email: ecarbonneau@deccorp.com
Phone: 781-937-7676
Contact: Elin Carbonneau
 
7 Name: DeFelice Corporation
Address: 28 Silva Lane Dracut, MA 01826
Email: engineering@defelicecorp.com
Phone: 978-452-6967
Contact: Robert Savage
 
8 Name: EBI Consulting
Address: 21 B ST Burlington, MA 01803
Email: ppeterson@ebiconsulting.com
Phone: 781-273-2500
Contact: Philip Peterson
 
9 Name: Fleming Bros., Inc.
Address: 106 Columbia St Quincy, MA 02169
Email: jfleming@flemingbrosinc.com
Phone: 781-843-4071
Contact: John J Fleming
 
10 Name: ISQFT/Construction Software Technologies
Address: 4500 Lake Forrest Drive Blue Ash, OH 45242
Email: boston@isqft.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Contact: Jason Carrington
 
11 Name: J. Tropeano Inc
Address: 1780 OSGOOD ST N. Andover, MA 01845
Email: dtanner@jtropeano.com
Phone: 978-689-2745
Contact: Dailyn Tanner
 
12 Name: Lm Heavy Civil Construction, Llc
Address: 10 Commerce Way Westford, MA 01886
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 978-692-1901
Contact: Tom Le
 
13 Name: Richard W. Reid Electrical Company
Address: 6 Dunham Rd, Unit J Billerica, MA 01821
Email: dcallahan@rwreidelectric.com
Phone: 978-528-7990
Contact: Dennis Callahan
 
14 Name: The Blue Book
Address: 800 E. Main Street Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
Email: cgoldie@thebluebook.com
Phone: 800-431-2584
Contact: Chris Goldie
 
15 Name: W. J. Williams Construction Company Inc.
Address: 112 1/2 Ford St Brockton, MA 02301
Email: wjwjr@verizon.net
Phone: 508-588-5584
Contact: Warley J Williams
 
16 Name: Walsh Construction Co. / Fna Walsh Of Illinois
Address: 45 Shawmut Rd 3rd Floor Canton, MA 02021
Email: cparrillo@walshgroup.com
Phone: 781-793-9988
Contact: Carol Parrillo
 
17 Name: Water Works Supply Corp.
Address: 869 Eastern Avenue Malden, MA 02148
Email: bmaxwell@wwscorp.com
Phone: 781-322-1238
Contact: Bruce Maxwell