Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   S03CN03   Date: 8/23/2014
Addenda Issued to Date:   5

Contract Description:New Intermodal Center, Hingham, MA

Site Tour: Date: August 05, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: August 05, 2013   Time: 10:00 AM
Bid Opening: Date: 9/26/2013   Time: 2:00 PM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: Barletta Heavy Division, Inc.
Address: 40 Shawmut Ave. Canton, MA 02021-1409
Email: jdargin@barlettaco.com
Phone: 781-821-6222
Contact: John Dargin
 
2 Name: Boston Building & Bridge Corp.
Address: 1094 Blue Hill Ave Milton, MA 02186
Email: mreynard@bbbcorp.com
Phone: 617-333-0342
Contact: Charles E Penta
 
3 Name: Colantonio Inc.
Address: 16 Everett St Holliston, MA 01746
Email: Amy@colantonioinc.com
Phone: 508-429-8666
Contact: Amy Fahey
 
4 Name: Daniel O'Connell'S Sons Inc.
Address: 1000 Franklin Village Drive Franklin, MA 02038
Email: kbulman@oconnells.com
Phone: 508-520-8900
Contact: Kimberly Bulman
 
5 Name: JV: LM Heavy Civil Construction, LLC. and Cooperativa Muratori & Cementisti - CMC di Ravenna.
Address: 100 Hancock Street Suite 901 Quincy, MA 02071
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 617-845-8013
Contact: Tom Le
 
6 Name: O'Connor Constructors
Address: 45 Industrial Dr Canton, MA 02021
Email: marsh@oconnorconst.com
Phone: 781-830-1961
Contact: Ronald Thomas
 
7 Name: S&R Construction Co. Dba S&R Construction Enterprises
Address: 185 South Main Street Newton, NH 03858
Email: ddimento@srconstructionent.com
Phone: 603-382-6799
Contact: Stephen Early
 
8 Name: Sps New England, Inc.
Address: 98 Elm St. Salisbury, MA 01952
Email: crowe@spsne.com
Phone: 978-462-6543
Contact: Craig Rowe
 
9 Name: W. T. Rich Co. Inc.
Address: 29 Crafts St, Suite 300 Newton, MA 02458
Email: smak@wtrich.com
Phone: 617-467-6010
Contact: Sunny Mak
 
10 Name: Wes Construction Corp.
Address: 650 Industrial Drive Halifax, MA 02338
Email: kvogel@wesconstructioncorp.com
Phone: 781-294-1080
Contact: William Vogel
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: A. R. Belli Inc.
Address: 271 Nevada St. Newton, MA 02460
Email: bill.keaveney@arbelli.com
Phone: 617-332-8855
Contact: Jason Keaveney
 
2 Name: A.A. Will Corporation
Address: 145 Island St Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: estimating@aawill.com
Phone: 781-341-4800
Contact: John Mcnamara
 
3 Name: Apex Green Roofs
Address: 170 School St. Somerville, MA 02145
Email: akil@apexgreenroofs.com
Phone: 617-629-2739
Contact:
 
4 Name: Bahry Building Company
Address: 26 Nye Street East Providence, RI 02914-1639
Email: jbahry@bahrybuilding.com
Phone: 401-354-7014
Contact: Jaqualine Bahry
 
5 Name: Boston Bridge And Steel
Address: 256 Marginal Street East Boston, MA 02128
Email: jpiccolomini@bostonbridgesteel.com
Phone: 617-569-8373
Contact: John Piccolomini
 
6 Name: Bsc Group
Address: 15 Elkins St Boston, MA 02127
Email: pbriere@bscgroup.com
Phone: 617-896-4300
Contact: Charles A Kalauskas
 
7 Name: CDC/BidTool
Address: One Oakbrook Terrace Ste 510 Oak Brook Terrace, IL 60181
Email: tlorge@cdcnews.com
Phone: 512-634-5966
Contact: Elizabeth Vega
 
8 Name: Chapman Waterproofing
Address: 395 Columbia Rd Boston, MA 02125
Email: dlynch@chapmanwaterproofing.com
Phone: 617-288-3000
Contact: Diana Lynch
 
9 Name: Compass Plumbing and Heating, Inc.
Address: 50 Oliver St. Suite 107 No. Easton, MA 02356
Email: mniosi@compassplumbinginc.com
Phone: 508-238-3479
Contact: Marc Niosi
 
10 Name: Construction Journal
Address: 400 Sw 7th Street Stuart, FL 34994
Email: j.harner@worksinprog.com
Phone: 802-658-3797
Contact: Jaime Harner
 
11 Name: Contract Power Inc.
Address: 1612A Professional Blvd. Crofton, MD 21114
Email: guillermo.weyer@contractpower.net
Phone: - -
Contact: Guillermo Weyer
 
12 Name: D & C Construction Co. Inc.
Address: 415 Vfw Drive P.O. BOX 415 Rockland, MA 02379
Email: stephanie@dandcconstruction.com
Phone:
Contact:
 
13 Name: Dagle Electrical Construction Corp.
Address: 285 Salem Street Woburn, MA 01801
Email: ecarbonneau@deccorp.com
Phone: 781-937-7676
Contact: Elin Carbonneau
 
14 Name: Evermore Light And Power
Address: 120 Middlesex Ave Somerville, MA 02145
Email: aalfonso@elpelec.com
Phone: - -
Contact: A Alfonso
 
15 Name: Fischbach And Moore Electric
Address: 74 Lawley St. Boston, MA 02122
Email: mrawdon@sullymac.com
Phone: 617-268-7300
Contact:
 
16 Name: Harold Brothers Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
Address: 44 Woodrock Rd. Weymouth, MA 02189
Email: rroy@haroldbros.com
Phone: 781-871-2111
Contact: Ryan Roy
 
17 Name: ISQFT/Construction Software Technologies
Address: 4500 Lake Forrest Drive Blue Ash, OH 45242
Email: jwallace@isqft.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Contact: Jason Carrington
 
18 Name: Isys
Address: 290 Pine St Canton, MA 02021
Email: jboyce@isyscc.com
Phone: 339-502-6600
Contact: Michael Daly
 
19 Name: John W. Egan Company, Inc.
Address: 3 Border St Newton, MA 02165
Email: gcaron@johnwegan.com
Phone: 617-244-6390
Contact: Glenn Caron
 
20 Name: Lm Heavy Civil Construction, Llc
Address: 100 Hancock Street Suite 901 Quincy, MA 02171
Email: tle@lmheavycivil.com
Phone: 617-845-8013
Contact: Thomas Le
 
21 Name: Mass Bay Electrical Corp.
Address: 125 Orleans St East Boston, MA 02128
Email: ronnie.salvucci@massbayelectric.com
Phone: 617-567-2001
Contact: Ron Salvucci
 
22 Name: McGraw Hill Dodge
Address: 34 Crosby Drive Bedford, MA 01730
Email: suzanne.kennison@mhfi.com
Phone: 781-430-2004
Contact: Priti Patel
 
23 Name: Northern Contracting Corp.
Address: 68 Jackson Street Canton, MA 02021
Email: ncc@northerncontractingcorp.com
Phone: 781-821-4200
Contact: Estimating Department
 
24 Name: Old Castle PreCast
Address: 41 Almeida Rd Rehoboth, MA 02769
Email: bill.augustus@oldcastle.com
Phone: 508-336-7600
Contact: Bill Augustus
 
25 Name: Paul J. Rogan Co. Inc.
Address: 25 Hayward St Braintree, MA 02184
Email: rob@pauljroganco.com
Phone:
Contact: Paul Rogan
 
26 Name: Project Dog
Address: 18 Graf rd #8 Newburyport, MA 01950
Email: addendums@projectdog.com
Phone: 978-499-9014
Contact: Project Dog
 
27 Name: Reed Construction Data
Address: 30 Technology Parkway Norcross, GA 30092
Email: ben.davis@reedbusiness.com
Phone: N/A- -
Contact: Samuel Clay
 
28 Name: Richard W. Reid Electrical Company
Address: 6 Dunham Rd. Billerica, MA 01821
Email: kcunha@rwreidelectric.com
Phone: 978-528-7990
Contact: Keith Cunha
 
29 Name: Rmn Mechanical Contracting
Address: 73 Main St. Carver, MA 02339
Email: fred@rmnmechanical.biz
Phone: - -
Contact: Fred Briggs
 
30 Name: Saugus Construction, Corp.
Address: 1 Farm Ln. #102 Georgetown, MA 01833
Email: saugusconst@aol.com
Phone: 978-352-7171
Contact: Kerry Fears
 
31 Name: Stafford Construction
Address: 119 Main St Saugus, MA 01906
Email: peter@staffordconst.com
Phone: 781-233-4800
Contact: Peter Bifano
 
32 Name: The Duncan Group
Address: 69 Norman St Everett, MA 02149
Email: hlevine@duncangalvanizing.com
Phone: 617-389-8440
Contact: Howard Levine