Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Design and Construction Directorate

Planholders List for Contract No.   Y44CN01   Date: 9/22/2014
Addenda Issued to Date:   1

Contract Description:Repair/Rehabilitation of Systemwide Tunnels, Red Line Tunnel Leak Repairs, Boston, Cambridge and Somerville, MA

Site Tour: Date: October 06, 2011   Time: 2:00 AM
Pre-Bid Conference: Date: October 07, 2011   Time: 11:00 AM
Bid Opening: Date: November 02, 2011   Time: 2:00 PM

Pre-Qualified Contractors with Issued Proposals

1 Name: A.A. Will Corporation
Address: 145 Island St Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: estimating@aawill.com
Phone: 781-341-4800
Contact: John McNamara
 
2 Name: J.F. White Contracting Company
Address: 10 Burr St Framingham, MA 01701
Email: cduerden@jfwhite.com
Phone: 617-558-0457
Contact: Cindy Duerden
 
3 Name: LM Heavy Civil Construction,LLC
Address: 10 Commerce Way Westford, MA 01886
Email: TLE@LMHEAVYCIVIL.COM
Phone: 978-692-1901
Contact: Tom Le
 
4 Name: MCCOURT CONSTRUCTION CO. INC.
Address: 60 K ST SOUTH BOSTON, MA 02127
Email: @MCCOURT.COM
Phone:
Contact: VIRGINIA MCCOURT V JOHN GP.
 
5 Name: Middlesex Corporation
Address: 1 Spectacle Pond Rd Littleton, MA 01460
Email: smontisanti@middlesexco.com
Phone: 978-742-4400
Contact: Stephanie Montisanti
 
6 Name: R. Zoppo Corporation
Address: 160 Old Maple St Stoughton, MA 02072
Email: engineeringassistant@zoppo.com
Phone: 781-344-8822
Contact: Andy Greenlaw
 
7 Name: SPS New England, Inc.
Address: 98 Elm St Salisbury, MA 01952
Email: tbrowne@spsne.com
Phone: 978-462-6543
Contact: Tom Browne
 

Other Planholders

1 Name: A. R. Belli, Inc.
Address: 271 Nevada St Newton, MA 02460
Email: ARBELLIINC@VERIZON.NET
Phone: 617-332-8855
Contact: Bill Keaveney
 
2 Name: Acme Waterproofing Company Inc
Address: 241 West Water St Rockland, MA 02370
Email: info@acmewp.com
Phone: N/A
Contact:
 
3 Name: Bond Brothers, Inc.
Address: 145 Spring St Everett, MA 02149
Email: schurchill@bondbrothers.com
Phone: 617-387-3400
Contact: Scott Churchill
 
4 Name: C.R.C. Company, Inc.
Address: 77 Federal Ave Quincy, MA 02169
Email: mhendrickson@crccoinc.com
Phone: 617-328-0800
Contact: Mark Hendrickson
 
5 Name: Chapman Waterproofing Company
Address: 395 Columbia Rd P.O. Box 2 Dorchester, MA 02125
Email: dlynch@chapmanwaterproofing.com
Phone: 617-285-3000
Contact: Diane Lynch
 
6 Name: DeBrinto Caulking Associates
Address: 1304 Route 9 Castleton, NY 12033
Email: nwendelkan@debrino.com
Phone: N/A
Contact: Nicole Wendelken
 
7 Name: EBI Consulting
Address: 21 B St Burlington, MA 01803
Email: ppeterson@ebiconsulting.com
Phone: 781-273-2500
Contact: Philip Peterson
 
8 Name: ISQFT/Construction Software Technologies
Address: 4500 Lake Forrest Drive, Suite Cincinnati, OH 45242
Email: sleibfarth@isqft.com
Phone: 800-364-2059
Contact: Sandra Leibarth
 
9 Name: Jacor Inc.
Address: 177 Central St Milford, MA 01757
Email: kelly@jacor-inc.com
Phone: 508-478-6565
Contact: Kelly Collura
 
10 Name: J-Mac
Address: 1667 Hyde Park Ave Readville, MA 02137
Email: jim@macbuilding.com
Phone: 617-361-0600
Contact: James Macozek
 
11 Name: MIG Corporation
Address: 1 Acton Place, Suite 200 Acton, MA 01720
Email: cmontan@migcorporation.com
Phone: 978-264-4800
Contact: Claudia Montan
 
12 Name: P. J. Spillane
Address: 97 Tileston St Everett, MA 02149
Email: jcoulson@pjspillane.com
Phone: 617-389-6200
Contact: Joseph Coulson
 
13 Name: Patriot Plumbing
Address: 146 Common St Quincy, MA 02169
Email: dwahl23@yahoo.com
Phone: N/A
Contact: Dan Wahlberg
 
14 Name: Reed Construction Data
Address: 30 Technology Parkway Norcross, GA 30092
Email: craig.jalbert@reedbusiness.com
Phone: N/A
Contact: Criag Jalbert
 
15 Name: S&R Corporation
Address: 706 Broadway St Lowell, MA 01854
Email: Ltardiff@sandrcorp.com
Phone: 978-441-2000
Contact: Linda
 
16 Name: Unified Contracting Corp.
Address: 87 East St Melrose, MA 02176
Email: bill@unifiedcontracting.biz
Phone: 781-665-8588
Contact: Bill Gear